Intimacy With Death and Dying Video

What if there is a BIGGER picture even around death and dying?

What if we could add a different perspective into the already existing ones? One that would allow us to feel good even about death and dying, not as the exclusive emotion, but as a silver lining on a normally very dismal and dark subject.

Here is a video that explores that possibility:

This video is a presentation that I put together using poems I have written while someone was actively dying, mandala art pieces I created during my Hospice volunteer training, and photographs of friends and clients either close to dying or shortly after their death.

Thanks for Ed Keller at Edify Productions for shooting and editing this video.

~~~ Check out my new website: A Good Dying ~~~

